Welcome To The Economic Development Committee

Committee members works with the business community and city agencies to promote and strengthen business development, job training, and local employment.

Tiffany Wheatland-Disu
Committee Chair

Committee Members
Robyn L. Saunders, MPA
Monjur Choudhury
Joseph Nieves
Lynette Arroyo
Ruth Santana

Committee Meetings
Meets Monthly: Every Last Tuesday
Time: 6:30pm